Housing Board

Female Roommate

1 BR with Shared Bath in 2BR Apartment Utilities Included

Location: Aurora, CO
Move-in Date: Available Now
Rent Range: $900/month

Hi there! I have an extra room available for rent right on the Saddle Rock golf course. It is a beautiful, spacious, ground floor end unit that gets a ton of natural light, and is kept very neat and clean. The patio looks out onto the Piney Creek walking trail with beautiful views of the trees and nature…no staring into other people’s rooms or balconies! There is a full size in unit washer and dryer. The room comes nicely furnished with a twin sized day bed, night stand, and brand new standing closet with shelves and space to hang clothing. The bathroom is shared, but has a very large footprint, as well as a nice, oversized soaking tub. There is one medium sized pup on the premises: a loveable, sweet, well-behaved, and pretty quiet blue heeler mix who will be curious about you, but will also more than likely give you space until he adjusts to having you around. We’re not really looking to add any animal friends (and no cats), but a small dog would be considered on a case by case basis.

As mentioned previously, this is a very well-kept and clean space, and I am seeking a roommate who holds the same standard, especially for the common areas. All utilities are inlcuded (wifi, a/c, heat, electricity, TV streaming apps) unless the electric bill for some reason becomes astronomical, in which case I would deduct $50 from the base rent and we would split the electric bill moving forward.

A bit about me: I am a 32 y/o female currently completing course work to become a certified wellness coach and hope to move into that field of work mid 2024. I currently work full time doing gig work. My schedule is a bit here and there, but I work 30-40hrs/week, typically Mon-Fri between the hours of 9am-5pm. I wake up around 7:15am and go to bed anywhere between 8:30-11pm. I’m extremely personable and outgoing, do a fair amount of cooking and baking, and love a good games night and friendly get togethers! If you think we might be a good fit, give me a shout! Can’t wait to hear from you 🙂

To Apply: Jordan email: ash.jordie@gmail.com