Housing Board

Male Roommate

Master Bedroom w/ Large Walk in Closet, Garden Level, Plenty of Light – Shared House with 1 or 2 other working professionals, North Englewood/South Denver

Location: Englewood CO
Move-in Date: Available Now
Rent Range: $1200/month plus utilities

Hello I just moved into a house in South Denver/North Englewood and have one room open for rent on a month to month or yearly agreement. Pet friendly under certain circumstances. I’d love to have roommate(s) who also want to create a space that feels like home and, if open to it, be friends. The room that’s available is technically the master and is about 220 sqft with a large walk in closet. It’s a garden level room with good light through the windows, one being a large egress window to the backyard. Photos of the room are from the home listing as the room is currently sitting empty. Happy to share videos of the space or do an in person walk through as well. The house is located near Dartmouth and S Broadway, walkable to grocery stores, the local coffee shop and dinning options, plus a huge backyard that I would love to utilize for hosting friends and get togethers. It’s about 10 min from Den Sem, and it’s a 5 min drive to Wash Park or a quick bike ride too if you want. Also if you work (or study) from home like me, there’s plenty of space to set up a desk and create your own work environment. I’ve updated the internet to a fiber line if this is your lifestyle as well. Looking forward to connecting. Reach out if you are interested! Listing at $1200/month based on other similar properties/rooms in the area. A little about me: I work in the commercial photo/ad industry, love to play outside whether that’s climbing, skiing, or biking, and value connections with good humans. 

To Apply: 513.535.4193